Many of our members compete on a regular basis, here are their own web pages.

team taylor rallying - Simon Ashton has attacked the BTRDA Championships since 1999 with David Pattrick and Peugeot Main Dealer - Taylors of Boston

Simon Ashton - freelance navigator, co-driver and webmaster!

Ian Barrett Rallying (2000) - Ian Barrett and Simon Ashton attacked the 2000 Mobil 1 British Rally Championship.

Ian Barrett Rallying (2001 on) - Ian Barrett and Andy Coupland competed in Formula Rally in 2001 and have taken their Proton Satria Kit Car to the ANCRO series in 2002.

Mighty Metro - Martin Farrar and Andy Ward have claimed many scalps with their giant killing Mighty Metro.