WAKEFIELD & DISTRICT MOTOR SPORTS CLUB
2006 Club Championship



MARCH
Navigational Scatter
Wednesday 29th March 2006
Organiser - David Hemingway


APRIL
Production Car Trial
Sunday 23rd April 2006
Organiser - David Hemingway


MAY
Autotest
Saturday 6th May 2006
4-00pm Start  
Organiser - Simon Law

Treasure Hunt
Wednesday 24th May 2006
Organiser - David Hemingway
 

JUNE
Autotest
Wednesday 14th June 2006
Organiser - Simon Law


JULY
Production Car Trial
Saturday 8th July 2006
Organiser - David Hemingway


Autotest
Wednesday 19th July 2006
Organiser - Simon Law


SEPTEMBER
Production Car Trial
Sunday 3rd September 2006
Organiser - David Hemingway
Clubsport & National B - ANCC Championship Round


OCTOBER
Economy Run
Wednesday 11th October 2006
Organiser - (Required)


NOVEMBER
Karting Competition
Wednesday 15th November 2006
Organiser - Guy Waddington


DECEMBER
Autotest
Tuesday 26th December 2006
Organiser - Andrew Apperley (with Trackrod MC)

Should you require any further information please contact
Derek Slater, 85 Howard Crescent, Durkar, Wakefield. WF4 3AN.
Email derekslater2004@yahoo.co.uk